News

Wednesday, 9 October, 2013 - 15:23
Here at Devon Haylage we are pleased to let you know that all 4 new stockists in Hampshire have taken delivery of both our High Fibre Ryegrass and Tim...
devon haylage bags
Sunday, 28 July, 2013 - 00:00
Katie has sent in this photo of her suggestion of an alternative use for Devon Haylage bags once your horse / pony has enjoyed our Haylage
Wednesday, 10 July, 2013 - 00:00
As this is a classic time of year for Laminitis, you may find this article from Dr Peter Bedding (Nutritional Consultant) of interest. Laminitis, c...
Tuesday, 9 July, 2013 - 00:00
Tina-Jane has a new arrival to the herd this weekend. A 4 month old Shire Colt who was orphaned by his mother and hand fed by his breeders. Watc...
Tuesday, 9 July, 2013 - 00:00
All of our haylage in now safely harvested and of excellent quality. What a difference from last year when we were wearing our welly boots 90% of t...
devon haylage competition winner
Monday, 25 March, 2013 - 00:00
Thank you to everyone who took part in this competition to launch the Devon Haylage website. We enjoyed looking at your photos and reading your commen...
reduce horse feed costs devon haylage
Tuesday, 22 January, 2013 - 14:05
Reduce your feed costs this winter!
devon haylage competition
Tuesday, 15 January, 2013 - 00:00
Do keep those photos coming if you fancy a chance to win some free bales of Devon Haylage and a chance for your photo to appear on our Homepage....
Monday, 26 November, 2012 - 00:00
THIS COMPETITION HAS NOW CLOSED New website launch!  “If your photo gives us an ‘Ahhh’ or a laugh, you are in with a chance!” We are lookin...
Monday, 29 October, 2012 - 00:00
We will be at the South West Christmas Equine Fayre at Westpoint Arena again this year – Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th December 2012.  Co...

Pages